This Year's Officials

The following Officials have been appointed to the Cupar Highland Games Committee:-

Title Name
President : John Hendry
Games Chairman: Bill McSeveney
Game Secretary: John Morrow
Games Vice Chairman: Alan Hendry
Honorary President: David Martin MBE
Arena Manager: A. Hendry
Handicapper: A. Crawford
Entries: A. Crawford
Treasurer: James Johnston

Event Committee